S
Scribeable
Pricing
Sign In

AI medical scribe · built by a practicing physician

Finish today’s note in your own voice.

Scribeable drafts the note in your style. A second pass checks it against what was said and asks you a clarifying question instead of guessing. Built and answered by a practicing physician.

Try Scribeable Pro→

$79/month for unlimited notes after a 14-day Pro trial, up to 150 notes.

SScribeable.Dashboard › Anthony Russo
✦ Scribe

Patients

AR

Anthony Russo

HF · CKD · T2DM

BO

Brian Okafor

Upper GI bleed

DF

Daniel Foster

Screening colonoscopy

EW

Eleanor Whitfield

Cognitive decline

DS

Donna Schaefer

Respiratory failure

EC

Ethan Coleman

Malocclusion

FM

Frank Mancini

STEMI s/p PCI

Anthony Russo

55y · Male · MRN DMO-1028Stable

TodayNoteBillingQuality
Internal Medicine — ProgressLast visit · Anthony Russo+ Add context

Progress Note · Anthony Russo

Drafted by Scribe · revision 1

● 4 sources cited
DictatePastePDFCopyBilling · 99214

Subjective

✓ cited

Improved dyspnea since furosemide was increased. Denies chest pain or orthopnea; good adherence.

Objective

✓ cited

BP 128/76 · HR 72 · SpO₂ 97% RA. Comfortable; lungs clear; regular rhythm; no edema.

Assessment

✓ cited

HFrEF, EF 35% — improving on current regimen. CKD stage 3 — stable.supports I50.22

Plan

✓ cited

Continue carvedilol and lisinopril. Monitor creatinine. Check A1c today.

Edits auto-save.

Sign

Codes

Coder →
99214Office visit
I50.22Heart failure
N18.30CKD, stage 3

Coding

+0.33 RAF

Heart failure — acuity & type specification

Quality · 1 / 2

Depression screening (PHQ-9)

Record→It asks→It drafts→It codes

Simulated demo · fictional patient data

  • Live eClinicalWorks connection
  • ·236 clinical calculators computed in code
  • ·151 clarifying questions asked in the 30 days to 2026-08-31
  • ·$0 outside capital

How it works

Record. It asks. It drafts and codes.

Recording

12:04

1 · Record

Press record on the phone or in the browser and talk to the patient the way you always do.

Clinical input needed

HFrEF is noted — record the ejection fraction, or flag it as not stated this visit?

EF 35% (documented)Not stated this visit

2 · It asks

A second pass checks the draft against what was said. When the audio or the chart leaves a gap, it writes you a question instead of a guess, and you answer in a click.

Why that matters: in a 2025 peer-reviewed audit of an ambient scribe, reviewers found hallucinated content in 20% of physician-written notes and 31% of AI-generated ones. Palm et al., 2025.

Assessment ✓ cited

HFrEF, EF 35% — improving on current regimen.

Plan ✓ cited

Continue carvedilol and lisinopril. Check A1c today.

99214I50.22N18.30

3 · It drafts and codes

The note arrives in your format, with the E/M level and HCC suggestions and the sentence that supports each one, so your coder never has to ask what you meant.

Beyond the note

What comes out of one visit

The note

In your format, not a template you have to fight. On Pro, your note styles are set up with you before your first visit.

After-visit summary, on Pro

The after-visit summary, drafted from the same visit in patient language. On Pro; the 14-day trial includes two.

Scores

236 clinical calculators computed in code, not recalled by the model. PHQ-9, eGFR, HEART, and the rest.

Coding

E/M level and HCC V28 suggestions with the supporting sentence. An 8,400-entry crosswalk is built into the note.

Coder queue

Your practice’s coder gets a review queue showing each note’s suggested codes and the proof behind them.

Rounding, on Pro

Record one session on the ward and get a separate note for each patient. Two rounding sessions a week on Pro; not on the trial, on Lite, or on an account whose trial has ended.

Your EHR

Where the note goes

eClinicalWorks

Connected today: Scribeable reads the patient’s chart and files the finished note into eClinicalWorks.

Copy

For any EHR without a connection or a web client, the finished note copies in one click.

Every web EHR

The browser extension inserts the finished note into any web-based EHR in one click.

eClinicalWorks is a trademark of eClinicalWorks, LLC. Scribeable is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or certified by eClinicalWorks.

Onboarding

Set up for your practice

Pro accounts are set up personally, not handed to a template builder: your note formats are worked through with you before your first visit and the first drafts adjusted until they read like you. Support is answered by a physician, not a ticket queue. Scribeable is built and run by a practicing physician. Your account is clinician-owned and moves with you if you change jobs.

Before your first note

On Pro, your templates are set up with you, not left to a builder.

After it

The first drafts are read against your own formats and adjusted until they sound like you.

Always

The account is clinician-owned and portable. It moves with you across jobs.

Compared, plainly

If you are choosing between a few

The pricing lines below are each vendor’s own published statements, dated on the comparison page; where a vendor does not publish something, the page says so rather than guessing. The points under them are what Scribeable adds.

Scribeable vs Freed AI

Freed AI publishes $39–$119 a month.

Scribeable publishes $39 (Lite) and $79 (Pro) a month.

What Scribeable adds

  • A 14-day trial of full Pro, up to 150 notes with a card on file, against the 7-day trial Freed publishes
  • Coding engine (ICD-10, HCC, E&M) included at Pro ($79/month) — Freed lists its coding (E/M, ICD-10, CPT) only on the $104-119/month Premier tier, with no mention of HCC risk adjustment
  • 239 clinical calculators in the registry, 236 computed in code, not recalled by the model
Read the full comparison →

Scribeable vs Heidi Health

Heidi publishes a free tier plus paid tiers, with no dollar amounts on its public pricing page.

Scribeable publishes $39 (Lite) and $79 (Pro) a month.

What Scribeable adds

  • $39-79/month, published with dollar amounts — Heidi's public pricing page shows tiers without prices
  • HCC crosswalk (8,400+ entries) and MIPS quality measures scored in the note
  • 239 clinical calculators in the registry, 236 computed in code, not recalled by the model
Read the full comparison →

Scribeable vs Twofold

Twofold: $49/month annually or $69/month monthly, unlimited notes.

Scribeable publishes $39 (Lite) and $79 (Pro) a month.

What Scribeable adds

  • HCC V28 crosswalk (8,400+ entries) and MIPS quality measures scored in the note
  • 239 clinical calculators in the registry, 236 computed in code, not recalled by the model
  • A two-stage AI pipeline with a separate verification pass that asks a clarification question instead of guessing
Read the full comparison →

Pricing

Pricing you can see

Lite

$39/month

Lite is $39 for 100 notes a month. Every note format, the browser extension, and a signed BAA.

Start on Lite →

No trial on Lite. $39/month is charged at checkout. Cancel any time from Settings > Billing.

Pro

$79/month

Unlimited notes. After-visit summaries, calculators, coding with the supporting sentence, two rounding sessions a week, and your templates set up with you.

Try Scribeable Pro

14-day Pro trial with a card on file. $79/month starts 14 days after your trial begins unless you cancel first. Cancel any time from Settings > Billing.

Founding Physician

$39/month, Pro

The first 500 physicians who join get Pro for $39 a month for as long as they stay subscribed. NPI-verified at signup.

Apply for the founding rate →

Practices with three or more clinicians get 90 days free with hands-on setup. Residents, fellows and students: Pro free for a year, 150 notes a month. Every plan and price →

Questions

Questions clinicians actually ask

I already use another scribe. Why would I switch?+

If a transcript turned into a note is all you want, most of them are fine. Switch if you want the draft checked against the visit and questions asked when something is unclear, calculators computed in code, and the E/M and HCC work done in the same pass with the sentence that supports each code.

Does it work with my EHR?+

eClinicalWorks is connected today: Scribeable reads the chart and files the finished note. For any other web-based EHR the browser extension inserts the note in one click, and copy covers the rest. eClinicalWorks is a trademark of eClinicalWorks, LLC; Scribeable is not affiliated with or certified by eClinicalWorks.

Is it HIPAA-compliant? Do I get a BAA?+

Yes. A signed BAA is included on every paid plan, including Lite. Every BAA in our own vendor chain is listed publicly on the transparency page. Your data is encrypted in transit and at rest and never trains a model.

How do I know the note is accurate?+

A second pass checks every draft against the transcript before you see it. Ambiguities become questions to you rather than guesses, calculators are recomputed in code from the documented inputs, and sources are cited in the note. You still read and sign it.

What does it cost after the trial?+

The 14-day trial is full Pro, capped at 150 notes, with a card on file. If you do not subscribe when it ends, the account goes read-only until you pick Lite at $39 for 100 notes a month or Pro at $79 with unlimited notes. Cancel any time; your notes remain yours to export.

I am a resident or a medical student. Is it really free?+

Yes. Pro is free for one year, at 150 notes a month, for verified residents, fellows and medical students. Verification happens inside onboarding, and we email you before anything renews.

Security and operations

Run like the systems your notes go into.

A signed BAA on every paid plan, encryption in transit and at rest, and every vendor in our chain listed on the transparency page. The numbers here are read live from the same source as our trust page.

  • HIPAACompliant
  • BAAIncluded on every paid plan
  • EncryptionIn transit and at rest

Uptime, 90 days

99.96%

TLS grade

A+

Encryption at rest

AES-256-GCM

Subprocessors, listed publicly

19

  • NVIDIA InceptionProgram member
  • OVHcloud Startup ProgramMember
  • DeepgramStartup Program participant · speech recognition

Try it on tomorrow’s visits.

Record one visit, read the draft, and see whether it sounds like you. If it does not, your templates are set up with you until it does.

Try Scribeable Pro

14-day Pro trial with a card on file. $79/month starts 14 days after your trial begins unless you cancel first. Cancel any time from Settings > Billing.

S
Scribeable

Clinician-owned software for the doctor who still wants to be a doctor. Portable across every job you’ll ever have.

Product

  • Features
  • Rounding Mode
  • For Hospitalists
  • For Emergency Medicine
  • For Direct Primary Care
  • For Solo Providers
  • For Residents & Students
  • For Group Practices
  • For Telehealth
  • Pricing
  • Security
  • Health Systems & Hospitals
  • Documentation

Company

  • The Scribeable Method
  • Trust & Compliance
  • Transparency
  • Scribeable EMR (concept)
  • Clinician Guild
  • Reviews
  • Our Mission
  • About
  • Case Studies
  • Contact
  • ROI Calculator

Specialties

  • Internal Medicine
  • Primary Care
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Psychiatry
  • Surgery
  • Pediatrics
  • Cardiology
  • Urgent Care
  • All Specialties →

Compare

  • vs Dragon Copilot
  • vs Nabla
  • vs Abridge
  • vs DeepScribe
  • vs Suki
  • vs Heidi
  • Alternatives
  • AI Scribe Pricing
  • Pricing Transparency Index
  • Note Quality
  • All Comparisons →

Resources

  • Support
  • FAQ
  • Blog
  • Locations by State
  • Conditions
  • Clinical Calculator Registry
  • Procedures
  • EHR Integrations
  • Solutions
  • Status

Legal

  • Privacy
  • Terms
  • BAA
  • DPA
  • Medical Disclaimer
  • Legal Hub

Capabilities

  • Rounding Mode
  • Referral Letters
  • Clinical Calculators
  • After Visit Summaries
  • Document Generation
  • Quality Reporting
  • HCC Coding
  • Template Marketplace

HIPAA

Compliant

SOC 2

Controls Implemented

BAA

Included

AES-256

Encryption

MEDICAL DISCLAIMER: Scribeable is a documentation tool, not a medical device. All AI-generated content must be reviewed and approved by licensed healthcare providers before use in patient care. Scribeable does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations. See full Medical Disclaimer.

© 2026 Scribeable LLC All rights reserved.

US-Based Servers·GDPR Compliant·CCPA Compliant·Do Not Sell My Information·